Mombasa Baptist High School

Mombasa Baptist High School

MISSION STATEMENT
"Service to God and My country."

VISION STATEMENT
"To keep on establishing foundations of good discipline moral uprightness and academic excellence! "


QUICK DOWNLOADS


NEWS BULLETINGS


CONTACT WEBMASTER



Related staff news

MOMBASA BAPTIST HIGH SCHOOL - STAFF MEMBERS


 

principal - click to enlarge  

Mrs. Omondi Millicent – Principal,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: principal@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail


click to enlarge  

Mr. Wafula Silas – Deputy Principal,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: wafula@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail


click to enlarge  

Mr. Simiyu Domian – CRE,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: simiyu@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail

 


 

Mr. Martin Ondiek - Maths,
Mombasa Baptist High School

Send mail


 

 

Madam Eesther Mwikali

English business teacher

 
 

 

Mr Kevin Nyadhi

Phycics Math teacher

 
 

Madam Linda Lijodi

english teacher

 
 

Mrs. Munyao Mary – Home Science,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: munyao@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail


 

Mr. Kariuki Geoffrey - Chem / Biology,
Mombasa Baptist High School

Send mail


click to enlarge  

Mr. Musyoka Mwema – English,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: musyoka@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail


click to enlarge  

 

Mr Paul Ngala

Kiswahili teacher

 
click to enlarge  

Mr. Masombo Weke – ACADEMICS,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: weke@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail


 

Mr. Simon Karanja, Maths
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: karanja@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail


 

Alice Wambas – Chemistry /Biology,
Mombasa Baptist High School

Send mail


 

Baya Matata- Kiswahili / Geography,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: baya@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail

     
 

Phenny Mboya,
Mombasa Baptist High School


e-mail: phenny@mombasabaptist.com

Send mail

     

Home | Contact us | Print this page | Bookmark this page(CTRL-D) | Disclaimer

Website last update: Wednesday, May 29, 2013 5:24 PM
Mombasa Baptist High School 2008 | Powered By: Universal Computer Services